Click on the button below to find welcome videos from our class teachers, September 2020.

Meet The Teachers
Headteacher Paula  Aitcheson –Walker Designated Safeguarding Officer
Deputy Headteacher/SENCO Amy Stroud SENCO/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer
Year 6 Sylvie Palany SLT/RE/KS2 Leader/MFL/EAL/First Aid
Year 5 Ross Fox Literacy/PE
Year 4 Sophie-Beth Williams Maths
Year 3 Kris Hsieh Computing
Year 2 Hollie Kostis Art/DT
Year 1 Alana Rennie PSHE/Mental Health Lead
Reception Ellen Moran EYFS Leader/SLT Secondment/First Aid
Nursery Manager Bernie O’Connell First Aid
Music Instructor Olly Keen Music
PE Instructor Joel Williams
HLTA Denise Cooper PPA Cover/First Aid/Safeguarding Support/Medical Needs/Lunch Lead
HLTA Natalie  Horn-Marquez TA Line Manager/PPA Cover/Y6 Support
Inclusion and Vulnerable Groups Coordinator Sharron Lakin FSM/Nurture Group/Dance/Y1 Support
Administrative Officer Jeannie Smith
Administrative Officer Tracy Butcher
Bursar Vince Rodriguez
Place2Be Manager Emma Shapero Thurs/Fri
Support Staff Lara Walter Y6/Y1 Support
Support Staff Lorna Rose Y5/YR Support
Support Staff Amy Howe Y6/Y5 Support
Support Staff Gemma Davies Y6/Y5 Support
Support Staff Sharon Latimer Y4 Support
Support Staff Frankie Egan Y3 Support
Support Staff Kahdeja Begum Y3 Support
Support Staff Lucy Ayettey Reading Interventions/YN Support
Support Staff Jackie Arnold Y2/Y1 Support
Support Staff Karis Reid Y2/YR Support
Support Staff Karen Mackulin Y2/Y1 Support
Support Staff Ruhena Hussain YN Support
Support Staff Debbie Geraghty Y1 Support
SCITT Student Beth Connor YR Student Teacher
Breakfast Club Manager Sarah Hall
Site Services Manager Trevor Winston